forgf.blogg.se

How to use save editor borderlands 2
How to use save editor borderlands 2




I just got done dying and respawning seven or eight times to get through one point that wasn't anywhere near as difficult in normal mode (the respawn point was saying "what? again?" at one of those).So, I have used this before when borderlands 2 was semi-new out. I just moved into TVHM with Maya after several years away from the game and have spent a lot more time in FFYL than I did in my normal mode game. Zer0 is probably the most difficult class to play because of how squishy he is. If you haven't played Zer0 before, I'd recommend just starting over at level 1.

how to use save editor borderlands 2

I'm assuming that you have finished your first playthrough and are about to move into TVHM (it starts you over at Claptrap's place, but you keep your gear and experience). I'm not sure what happens with any class mods that you have equipped on Axton, but the rest of your gear is usable by all classes, though not necessarily ideal. If all is well you can either delete the copy or move it back to the save folder and let it overwrite the original just to be sure you didn't leave in an inadvertent change.Īll of your action points will get refunded, so you'll need to respec as soon as you load. I'd recommend copying the save file off to someplace outside the save folder, make whatever changes you want to make, save with a new file name (increment save02 to save03, for example), and then see how it goes with the new file. If you're going to use gibbed, make a backup of your Axton save before you mess with it. As far as the game, it doesn't care and there are no AC mechanisms in place that I am aware of.

how to use save editor borderlands 2

That's technically a cheat, but it's your game, so you play it however you'd like (co-op mode should be played straight, though). Originally posted by sudn d:Not trying to cheat, I just wanted to play the game normally, but with Zer0 instead of Axton without starting all over.






How to use save editor borderlands 2